Home > Reviews > Review- dUASsEMIcOLCHEIASiNVERTIDAS – I [enrmp257]

Review- dUASsEMIcOLCHEIASiNVERTIDAS – I [enrmp257]

This release by dUASsEMIcOLCHEIASiNVERTIDAS is pretty tight. It’s jazz. That’s unusual for Enough Netlabel, but I assure you, it is not a bad thing.

One thing I like about free netlabel music is its ability to infiltrate my musical world. More and more I am listening to free netreleases, in the evening after work, in the morning while brushing my teeth, and at all times of day.

I did not expect for netmusic to also infiltrate the bar where I go on occasion to have a beer, but now it has.

What I mean is that this music, the release “I”, is as full and jazzy as any tunes I might hear at my local beer hall, with the nice exceptions that these are new (to me) and free. I see no reason why local bars should not play this release on Friday nights– it has everything you want, from subtle saxophones to twinkling vibes.

Next will I hear a free netrelease in the airport? Never say never.

Listen here: “I” at Archive.org.

Categories: Reviews
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

